lg_NYSCAME All-County.jpg

NYSCAME 2010 All-County Recipients Named

  • NYSCAME All-County

    The following Chorus, Band, and Orchestra students have been chosen for Division Three NYSCAME All-County.  Congratulations to these students  for their superior musical talents that have earned them this All-County selection. They will perform at the 2010 All-County Festival in November:

    Mollie Rose Drinkwater, Patrick Andrews, Jacqueline Kalomiris, James Harlin, Nicholas Calvano, Katelyn Odierna, Marra Kassman, Erica Elsesser, Kyle Tieman-Strauss, Kenneth Murray, Kailey Schnurman, and Stephanie Seredenko.