Welcome to the Special Education Department!

  • Stacie GiganteStacie Gigante

    Coordinator of 

    Special Education

    sgigante@sayvilleschools.org

Contact Information

  • Kim Sznitken-Special Education Chairperson (Middle School and High School) ksznitken@sayvilleschools.org

    Samantha Scaturro - CSE/CPSE Chairperson and District Psychologist

    Claire Rymer - Transition Coordinator and Educational Evaluator - crymer@sayvilleschools.org

    Sharon Linehan - Senior Office Assistant - slinehan@sayvilleschools.org                   - 631-244-6545

    Alice Ascetta - Senior Office Assistant -aascetta@sayvilleschools.org                        - 631-244-6546

    Laurie Soldinger - Senior Office Assistant - lsoldinger@sayvilleschools.org                - 631-244-6564

    Marie Reynolds - mreynolds@sayvilleschools.org - Part-time Office Assistant             - 631-244-6575

     

  • Contact Information: Phone number:  631-244-6545; Fax number:  631-244-6590;  Address: 99 Greeley Avenue Sayville, New York 11782