Meet Our BOE Members

2023 Board of Education

BOE President Thomas Cooley

  • BOE President Thomas Cooley

    TCooley@sayvilleschools.org

BOE Trustee Dr. James Bertsch

  • Dr James Bertsch JR

    JBertsch@sayvilleschools.org

BOE Trustee Carl Cangelosi

  • Carl Cangelosi

    CCangelosi@sayvilleschools.org

BOE Long Range Goals

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

BOE Statement Regarding Conduct at Public Session

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

BOE VICE PRESIDENT KELLY SACK

  • Kelly Sack

    KSack@sayvilleschools.org

BOE Trustee Maureen Dolan

  • BOE Trustee Maureen Dolan

    MDolan@sayvilleschools.org

BOE Trustee Christine Sarni

  • BOE Trustee Christine Sarni

    CSarni@sayvilleschools.org

Sayville District Clerk Julie Vaccaro

  • District Clerk Julie Vaccaro

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    JVaccaro@sayvilleschools.org