Welcome to the Special Education Department!

  • Director of Special Education Stacie Gigante  

    Stacie Gigante

    Director of Special Education

    sgigante@sayvilleschools.org

     

  • Sabine Loriston

     

    Sabine Loriston

    Coordinator of Special Education

     sloriston@sayvilleschools.org

     

  • Contact Information:       

    Phone number: 631-244-6545

    Fax number:  631-244-6590

    Address: 99 Greeley Avenue Sayville, New York 11782 

Contact Information

  • Kim Sznitken-Special Education Chairperson (Middle School and High School) ksznitken@sayvilleschools.org

    Kelley Brody - CSE/CPSE Chairperson kbrody@sayvilleschools.org (631) 244-6551

    Shawn Enamorado - CSE Chairperson senamorado@sayvilleschools.org (631) 244-6598

    Claire Rymer - Transition Coordinator and Educational Evaluator - crymer@sayvilleschools.org

    Teresa Coticelli - Senior Office Assistant - tcoticelli@sayvilleschools.org  (631) 244-6545

    Natalie Velasquez- Senior Office Assistant - nvelasquez@sayvilleschools.org  (631) 244-6546

    Laurie Soldinger - Senior Office Assistant - lsoldinger@sayvilleschools.org (631) 244-6564