Welcome to the Special Education Department! - 631-244-6545

  • Contact Information: Phone number:  631-244-6545; Fax number:  631-244-6590;  Address: 99 Greeley Avenue Sayville, New York 11782 

Contact Information

  • Tracy Von Eschen -  Interim Director of Special Education -  tvoneschen@sayvilleschools.org


    Stacie Gigante - Administrator for Special Education - sgigante@sayvilleschools.org

    Sabine Loriston - Administrator for Special Education - sloriston@sayvilleschools.org

    Claire Rymer - Transition Coordinator and Educational Evaluator - crymer@sayvilleschools.org

     Sharon Linehan - Senior Clerk Typist - slinehan@sayvilleschools.org                   - 631-244-6545

     Alice Ascetta - Senior Clerk Typist -aascetta@sayvilleschools.org                        - 631-244-6546

     Laurie Soldinger - Senior Clerk Typist - lsoldinger@sayvilleschools.org                 - 631-244-6564

     Gina Minogue - gminogue@sayvilleschools.org - Part-time Clerk Typist                  - 631-244-6545

     

Related Files