Welcome to the Special Education Department!

Contact Information

  •  

    Stacie GiganteCoordinator of Special Education -  sgigante@sayvilleschools.org


    TBD - Administrator for Special Education

    Kim Sznitken-Special Education Chairperson (Middle School and High School) ksznitken@sayvilleschools.org

    Jennifer Pearson - CSE Chairperson and District-wide Psycholgist - jpearson@sayvilleschools.org

    Claire Rymer - Transition Coordinator and Educational Evaluator - crymer@sayvilleschools.org

     Sharon Linehan - Senior Office Assistant - slinehan@sayvilleschools.org                   - 631-244-6545

     Alice Ascetta - Senior Office Assistant -aascetta@sayvilleschools.org                        - 631-244-6546

     Laurie Soldinger - Senior Office Assistantlsoldinger@sayvilleschools.org                - 631-244-6564

     Gina Minogue - gminogue@sayvilleschools.org - Part-time Office Assistant                - 631-244-6545

     

Related Files

  • Contact Information: Phone number:  631-244-6545; Fax number:  631-244-6590;  Address: 99 Greeley Avenue Sayville, New York 11782